للحصول على تجربة أفضل يرجى تغيير المتصفح الخاص بك إلى كروم، فيريفوكس، أوبيرا أو إنترنت إكسبلورر.

اتفاقية شروط الاستخدام

مرجبا Join4Biz. com. Join4Biz يقدم خدماته لك وفقًا لشروط الاستخدام التالية ، والتي قد يتم تحديثها من وقت لآخر دون إشعارك. عن طريق الوصول إلى أو استخدام Join4Biz منصة ، بما في ذلك Join4Biz تطبيقات المحمول أو غيرها من المعلومات المقدمة أو المملوكة وتعمل كجزء من Join4Biz، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بشروط الاستخدام هذه ، وكذلك أي إرشادات أخرى ، وسياسة الخصوصية ، والقواعد والشروط الإضافية المشار إليها في جميع أنحاء الموقع.

تعديلات على اتفاقية شروط الاستخدام

أنت توافق وتفهم أنه يجوز لنا تعديل شروط الاستخدام هذه في أي وقت وعلى أي تردد دون إشعار مسبق أو محدد لك ، وتكون هذه التعديلات سارية المفعول عند Join4Biz نشر الشروط الجديدة و / أو عند تنفيذ التغييرات الجديدة على Join4Biz موقع الكتروني. أنت توافق على مراجعة شروط الاستخدام بشكل دوري حتى تكون على علم بأي تعديل. استمرار استخدامك Join4Biz تشير الخدمة بعد التغييرات في شروطنا إلى قبولك لشروط الاستخدام المعدلة.

الخصوصية

At Join4Biz نحن نحترم خصوصية مستخدمينا وأهمية المعلومات التي يعهدون بها إلينا. يجب عليك قراءة وفهم سياسة الخصوصية الكاملة الخاصة بنا قبل اتخاذ قرار الوصول إلى أو استخدام Join4Biz الموقع أو أي من خدماتنا. توضح سياسة الخصوصية متى وكيف يتم جمع المعلومات الخاصة بك والمحتوى واستخدامها والكشف عنها وكيف يمكنك استخدامها Join4Biz لمشاركة المعلومات مع الآخرين. باستخدام Join4Biz، أنت توافق على جمع واستخدام أي من معلوماتك وبياناتك وبياناتك والمحتوى كما هو موضح في سياسة الخصوصية.

محتوى المستخدم الخاص بك والمشاركة

أنت تدرك وتوافق على ذلك من خلال إنشاء ونشر المحتوى على Join4Biz، تضمن أنك تمتلك جميع الحقوق المتعلقة بالمحتوى والمعلومات. وبشكل أكثر تحديدًا ، يجب أن تكون المسؤول الوحيد عن جميع المحتويات التي تنشرها أو ترسلها بالبريد الإلكتروني أو تنشرها أو توفرها Join4Biz. أنت وحدك المسؤول عن جميع الاستخدامات أو الأنشطة في Join4Biz بواسطتك ومن قِبل أولئك الذين تصرح لهم أو يسمحون باستخدامها ، أو توفر الوصول إلى حسابك / ملفك الشخصي من أي جهاز كمبيوتر أو هاتف محمول أو أي جهاز آخر. أنت تفهم ذلك Join4Biz لا تتحكم في رؤية المحتوى الخاص بك ؛ لديك الحق وخيار إدارة رؤية أي محتوى وكيفية مشاركته. من أجل الوضوح ، أي محتوى تشاركه مع الآخرين Join4Biz يمكن استخدامها من قبلهم أو من قبل Join4Biz. أنت مسؤول عن الالتزام بجميع القوانين السارية على أي محتوى ترسله أو تستخدمه من خلاله Join4Biz. يكون الارتباط الخاص بك أو الوصول إلى أي موقع أو تطبيق أو وجهة أو خدمة أخرى على مسؤوليتك وحدك. أنت تفهم ذلك Join4Biz لا تتحكم في كيفية استخدام أي معلومات تقدمها إلى مواقع مرتبطة بطرف ثالث. أنت تقر أيضا ذلك JOIN4BIZ لا تقدم أي ضمانات ، صريحة أو ضمنية ، حول أي DEMOS أو المحتوى أو المعلومات التي تتلقاها من خلال الموقع أو أي موقع آخر من طرف ثالث يمكنك تقديم معلومات إليه. Join4Biz غير مسؤول عن أي عرض عام أو إساءة استخدام لمحتوى المستخدم الخاص بك. أنت تدرك وتقر بأنك قد تتعرض لمحتوى مستخدم غير دقيق أو مسيء أو غير لائق أو غير مرغوب فيه ، وأنت توافق على Join4Biz لن تكون مسؤولة عن أي أضرار تزعم أنها تتكبدها نتيجة لمحتوى المستخدم هذا. أنت وحدك المسؤول عن تفاعلك مع الآخرين Join4Biz المستخدمين. نحن نحتفظ بالحق ، ولكن ليس لدينا أي التزام ، لمراقبة النزاعات بينك وبين المستخدمين الآخرين. أنت تقر وتوافق على ذلك Join4Biz حفظ المحتوى الخاص بك أو تخزينه ، كما يجوز له أيضًا الإفصاح عن المحتوى إذا كان ذلك مطلوبًا بموجب القانون أو في اعتقاد حسن النية بأن هذا الحفظ أو التخزين أو الكشف ضروري بشكل معقول. عند تزويدنا بالمحتوى أو المعلومات أو نشر المحتوى على Join4Bizأنت تمنحنا حقًا غير حصريًا ، عالميًا ، غير محدود ، دائم ، قابل للتخصيص ، لا رجعة فيه ، خالي من حقوق الملكية ، حق الترخيص الفردي في حقوق النشر والنشر والتحسين والتوزيع والاحتفاظ والإزالة والتحليل والاستخدام والمعالجة وجميع الأفكار والمفاهيم والعلامات التجارية أو الدعاية أو أي معلومات أو محتوى تقدمه Join4Bizعلى سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أي حقوق قاعدة بيانات لديك في المحتوى ، بأي طريقة معروفة الآن أو في المستقبل دون أي موافقة أو إشعار و / أو تعويض آخر لك أو لأي طرف ثالث. لا يحق لك الحصول على أي تعويض أو تعويض من أي نوع Join4Biz تحت أي ظرف من الظروف. من خلال إرسال أي محتوى إلينا ، فإنك توافق على جمع واستخدام أي معلومات وبيانات وبيانات ومحتوى ، وتقوم بذلك طوعًا على مسؤوليتك الخاصة عن الخسارة.

استخدام وتسيير الخدمة

أنت توافق وتضمن وتضمن وتضمن أنك ستستخدمها Join4Biz لأغراض قانونية فقط ، وسوف تلتزم بجميع القوانين والقواعد واللوائح المعمول بها في الوصول إلى واستخدام Join4Biz. سوف تخطرنا على الفور إذا علمت أو اشتبهت في حدوث اختراق أمني أو أي نشاط غير قانوني مرتبط به Join4Biz.

في الاستعمال Join4Biz، أنت توافق على:

  • اتباع جميع القوانين المعمول بها والالتزام بها ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، قوانين الخصوصية والقوانين والقواعد واللوائح المحلية أو الولائية أو الوطنية أو الدولية أو الأجنبية ؛
  • تعامل بعضنا البعض باحترام. هناك شخص حقيقي وراء كل اسم.
  • عدم التحرش أو الإهانة أو الإحراج أو الاعتداء على الأعضاء الآخرين ؛
  • لديك نزاعات محددة بشأن المعلومات والمحتوى و / أو التعليقات التي يتم التعامل معها بطريقة خاصة من خلال طلب المساعدة منها Join4Biz، اذا كان ضروري؛
  • عدم نشر معلومات خاصة بشخص آخر بشكل عام بدون موافقتهم الصريحة (على سبيل المثال: البريد الإلكتروني أو المحادثات أو الرسائل أو أرقام الهواتف أو العناوين أو الأسماء الكاملة) ؛
  • لا تقدم سوى التعليقات والمحتوى الذي تعتقد أنه صحيح ولا تقدم معلومات زائفة أو مضللة عن عمد.

في الاستعمال Join4Biz، فإنك توافق على عدم نشر أو نقل أو تحميل أو تنزيل أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو توزيع أو نقل المواد أو أي محتوى أو معلومات بطريقة أخرى بطريقة:

  • ينتهك أو ينتهك بأي شكل من الأشكال حقوق الآخرين أو: غير قانوني ، أو تهديد ، أو ملاحقة ، أو انتهاك الخصوصية أو حقوق الدعاية ، أو التحلل ، أو التشهير ، أو التشهير ، أو الاحتيال ، أو المبتذلة ، أو الفاحشة ، أو المسيئة ، أو الدنيئة ، أو غير اللائقة ، أو التحريضية ، أو التشهيرية ، أو ضحية أو تخويف فرد أو جماعة لأي سبب من الأسباب ؛
  • هو غير قانوني أو مكروه أو عرقيا أو عرقيا أو غير ذلك من الاعتراض أو انتهاك حقوق الآخرين ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر حقوق المشاهير والخصوصية والملكية الفكرية.
  • يضر أو ​​يعطل أو يخلق خطر حدوث ضرر أو اضطراب عاطفي أو موت أو خسارة أو ضرر أو إصابة أو محاولات لانتحال شخصية أو أمر يبعث على الكراهية تجاه فرد أو جماعة أو ملكية لأي سبب كان ؛
  • هو إباحي أو صريح في الطبيعة.
  • يُلحق الأذى بالقُصَّر بأية طريقة ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، تحميل محتوى ينتهك قوانين استغلال الأطفال في المواد الإباحية ، وقوانين استغلال الأطفال الجنسي ، والقوانين التي تحظر تصوير القاصرين الذين ينخرطون في السلوك الجنسي ؛
  • مشاركة أي محتوى أو معلومات غير قانونية ولا يحق لك توفيرها بموجب أي قانون ؛
  • هو خاطئ ، خادع ، مضلل ، مخادع ، أو يشكل الطعم والتبديل ؛
  • يجمع المحتوى أو المعلومات أو يخزن البيانات حول المستخدمين لأي غرض من الأغراض ؛
  • إنشاء حسابات مستخدمين خاطئة أو ادعاءات احتيالية ؛
  • انتحال أو تقليد أو التظاهر بأنه أي شخص أو كيان أو دولة كاذبة أو غير ذلك ؛ تشويه الانتماء الخاص بك مع شخص أو كيان عند استخدام Join4Biz;
  • يأذن أو يسمح لأي شخص آخر بالوصول إلى و / أو استخدام معلومات التسجيل الخاصة بك ، أو الوصول إليها وزيارتها و / أو استخدامها Join4Biz باستخدام حسابك / ملفك الشخصي و / أو معلومات التسجيل الخاصة بك ؛
  • يدير أو ينشئ أو يرسل أي شيء يمثل أو يحتوي على رسائل متسلسلة أو مخططات هرمية أو أي إعلان تحظره بموجب القانون ؛
  • تحميل الفيروسات ، أو أي رمز آخر ، أو ملفات أو برامج مصممة لمقاطعة أو إتلاف أو محاولة الوصول غير المصرح به إلى Join4Biz أنظمة أو الانخراط في أي نشاط يعطل الأداء أو يضعف وظيفة Join4Biz;
  • محاولات الوصول أو التلاعب أو استخدام المناطق غير العامة من Join4Biz. قد يخضع الأفراد غير المصرح لهم الذين يحاولون الوصول إلى هذه المناطق من الموقع للمقاضاة ؛
  • تحميل أو رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو المشاركات أو محتوى المشاركات أو المعلومات أو نقل أي محتوى آخر من شأنه أن يشكل أو يشجع على جريمة جنائية أو نشاط غير قانوني أو ينتهك حقوق أي طرف.
  • يستخدم ل Join4Biz، عن قصد أو عن غير قصد ، انتهاك سياساتنا أو أي قوانين وقواعد ولوائح محلية أو وطنية أو دولية سارية.
1 2 3
أعلى

For a better experience please change your browser to CHROME, FIREFOX, OPERA or Internet Explorer.

Terms and Conditions

Terms of Use Agreement

Welcome to Join4Biz.com. Join4Biz provides its services to you subject to the following Terms of Use, which may be updated by us from time to time without notice to you. By accessing or using the Join4Biz   platform, including Join4Biz mobile applications or other information provided or owned and operated as part of Join4Biz, you agree to be bound by these Terms of Use, as well as any other guidelines, privacy policy, rules and additional Terms referenced throughout the site.

Amendments to the Terms of Use Agreement

You agree and understand that these Terms of Use may be modified by us at any time and at any frequency without prior or specific notice to you, and such modifications will be effective upon Join4Biz posting of the new terms and/or upon implementation of the new changes on the Join4Biz website. You agree to review the Terms of Use periodically so that you are aware of any amendment. Your continued use of Join4Biz Service following changes to our Terms indicates your acceptance of the modified Terms of Use.

Privacy

At Join4Biz we respect the privacy of our users and the importance of the information they entrust to us. You must read and understand our full Privacy Policy before deciding to access or use the Join4Biz site or any of our Services. The privacy policy explains when and how your information and content is collected, used, disclosed and how you can use Join4Biz to share information with others. By using Join4Biz, you consent to the collection and use of any of your information, data, statements, and content as outlined in the Privacy Policy.

Your User Content and Sharing

You understand and agree that by creating and posting content on Join4Biz, you warrant that you own all rights to the content and information. More specifically, you shall be solely responsible for all the content that you post, email, publish them or make available on Join4Biz. You are solely responsible for all usage of, or activities on, Join4Biz by you and by those you authorize or allow to use, or provide access to your account/profile from any computer, mobile or other device. You understand that Join4Biz does not control the visibility of your content; you have the right and the option to manage the visibility of any content and how it is shared. For clarity, any content that you share with others on Join4Biz may be used by them or by Join4Biz. You are responsible for complying with all laws applicable to any Content you submit or use through Join4Biz. Your linking to or accessing any other site, application, destination or service is at your sole risk. You understand that Join4Biz has no control over how any information that you provide to third party linked sites are used. You also acknowledge that JOIN4BIZ MAKES NO WARRANTIES, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, ABOUT ANY DEMOS, CONTENT OR INFORMATION YOU RECEIVE THROUGH THE SITE OR ANY OTHER THIRD PARTY WEBSITE THAT YOU MAY GIVE INFORMATION TO. Join4Biz is not responsible for any public display or misuse of your User Content. You understand and acknowledge that you may be exposed to User Content that is inaccurate, offensive, indecent, or objectionable, and you agree that Join4Biz shall not be liable for any damages you allege to incur as a result of such User Content. You are solely responsible for your interaction with other Join4Biz  Users. We reserve the right, but have no obligation, to monitor disputes between you and other Users. You acknowledge and agree that Join4Biz may preserve or store your Content and may also disclose Content if required to do so by law or in the good faith belief that such preservation, storage or disclosure is reasonably necessary. When providing us with content or information or posting content on Join4Biz, you grant us a non-exclusive, worldwide, unlimited, perpetual, assignable, irrevocable, royalty-free, sublicenseable right to copyright, publish, improve, distribute, retain, remove, analyze, use, process and all ideas, concepts, trademark, publicity, any information or Content you provide to Join4Biz, but not limited to, any database rights you have in the content, in any way known now or in the future without any further consent, notice and/or compensation to you or to any third parties. You are not entitled to any compensation or reimbursement of any kind from Join4Biz  under any circumstances. By submitting any Content to us you consent to the collection and use of any information, data, statements, and content and you do so voluntarily at your own risk of loss.

Use and Conduct of Service

You agree, represent, warrant, and guarantee that you will use Join4Biz for lawful purposes only and you will comply with all applicable laws, rules and regulations in accessing and using Join4Biz. You will immediately notify us if you learn of or suspect a security breach or any illegal activity in connection with Join4Biz.

In using Join4Biz, you agree to:

  • Follow and obey all applicable laws, included but not limited to, privacy laws, local, state, national or international or foreign laws, rules and regulations;
  • Treat one another with respect. There is a real person behind each name;
  • Not harass, insult, embarrass or abuse other members;
  • Have specific disputes over information, content, and/or feedback dealt with in a private manner by soliciting the help of Join4Biz, if necessary;
  • Not publicly post another person’s private information without their explicit consent (for example: email, conversations, letters, phone numbers, addresses or full names);
  • Only provide Reviews and Content that you believe to be true and not deliberately provide false or misleading information.

In using Join4Biz, you agree that you will not post, transfer, upload, download, email, distribute or otherwise transmit material or any content or information in a way that:

  • Violates or infringes in any way upon the rights of others or which is: unlawful, threatening, stalking, invasive of privacy or publicity rights, degrades, defamatory, defames, defrauds, vulgar, obscene, abusive, profane, indecent, inflammatory, libelous, victimizes or intimidates an individual or group for any reason;
  • Is unlawful, hateful, or racially, ethnically or otherwise objectionable or invasive of another’s rights, including but not limited to, rights of celebrity, privacy and intellectual property;
  • Harms or disrupts or create a risk of harm, emotional distress, death, loss, damage, injury, attempts to impersonate or is hateful toward an individual or group or property for any reason;
  • Is pornographic or explicit in nature;
  • Harms minors in any way , including, but not limited to, uploading content that violates child pornography laws, child sexual exploitation laws, and laws prohibiting the depiction of minors engaged in sexual conduct;
  • Shares any content or information that is illegal and you do not have a right to make available under any law;
  • Is false, deceptive, misleading, deceitful, or constitutes bait and switch;
  • Collects  content or information or stores data about users for any purpose;
  • Creates false user accounts or fraudulent pretenses ;
  • Impersonate, imitate or pretend to be any person or entity or falsely state or otherwise; misrepresent your affiliation with a person or entity when using Join4Biz;
  • Authorizes or permits anyone else to access and/or use your Registration Information, or access, visit and /or use Join4Biz by using of your account/ profile and /or Registration Information;
  • Engages, creates or sends anything that represents or contains chain letters, pyramid schemes or any advertisement that you are prohibited by law from sending;
  • Uploads viruses, or any other code, files or programs designed to interrupt, destroy or attempt to gain unauthorized access to Join4Biz systems or engage in any activity that disrupts the performance or impairs the functionality of Join4Biz;
  • Attempts to access, tamper with, or use non-public areas of Join4Biz. Unauthorized individuals attempting to access  these areas of the Site may be subject to prosecution;
  • Uploads, emails, posts or shares content or information or otherwise transmits any Content that would constitute or encourage a criminal offense, illegal activity, or violate the rights of any party;
  • Uses of Join4Biz, intentionally or unintentionally, to violate our policies or any applicable local, state, national or international or foreign law, rules and regulations.
1 2 3
Top